Skip Navigation Links
Loading
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksCity Of Manteca > Departments > Police Department > Department Contacts EMERGENCY - DIAL 911
POLICE DEPARTMENT
Jodie Estarziau, Chief of Police
Department Contacts
NameTitleWork NumberEMail Address
Aguilar, JosephSergeant456-8160jaguilar@ci.manteca.ca.us
Aguilar, KimberlyProperty CSO II456-8131kaguilar@ci.manteca.ca.us
Aguilar, MichaelSergeant456-8124maguilar@ci.manteca.ca.us
Ahuna, JoeSergeant456-8286jahuna@ci.manteca.ca.us
Anderson, RobertOfficer456-8162randerson@ci.manteca.ca.us
Armosino, RobSergeant456-8152rarmosino@ci.manteca.ca.us
Avakian, ArmenSCU Detective456-8163aavakian@ci.manteca.us.us
Baird, GregCode Enforcement456-8156gbaird@ci.manteca.ca.us
Beall, GreggGSU Sergeant456-8164beall@ci.manteca.ca.us
Beermann, StevenOfficer456-8143sbeermann@ci.manteca.ca.us
Blackburn, AlexDispatcher456-8177ablackburn@ci.manteca.ca.us
Bonetti, JasonOfficer456-8167bonetti@ci.manteca.ca.us
Bozsik, CarlyAnimal Services Officer456-8232cbozsik@ci.manteca.ca.us
Bright, DavidDetective456-8168dbright@ci.manteca.ca.us
Brown, DavidOfficer456-8169dbrown@ci.manteca.ca.us
Cardenas, Heriberto "Eddie"Officer456-8170hcardenas@ci.manteca.ca.us
Carmona, PaulLieutenant456-8130pcarmona@ci.manteca.ca.us
Casqueiro, LanceGSU Detective456-8171lcasqueiro@ci.manteca.ca.us
Castaneda, HopeRecords Clerk456-8172hcastaneda@ci.manteca.ca.us
Cavin, ShawnSchool Resource Officer456-8173scavin@ci.manteca.ca.us
Chesnut, DanOfficer456-8174dchesnut@ci.manteca.ca.us
Chiek, James "Randy"Officer456-8175jchiek@ci.manteca.ca.us
Coleman, MistyCSO456-8220mcoleman@ci.manteca.ca.us
Cromwell, BenOfficer456-8288bcromwell@ci.manteca.ca.us
Cruz, PrimitivoOfficer456-8134pcruz@ci.manteca.ca.us
Cunningham, ScottCode Enf. Supervisor456-8281scunningham@ci.manteca.ca.us
Danipour, PatrickSchool Resource Officer456-8128pdanipour@ci.manteca.ca.us
Davis JordanneDispatcher456-8242jjoseph@ci.manteca.ca.us
DeAngelis, JoeReserve Officer456-8178jdeangelis@ci.manteca.ca.us
Delgado, BrettOfficer456-8294bdelgado@ci.manteca.ca.us
Donaldson, BobbiRecords Clerk456-9132bdonaldson@ci.manteca.ca.us
Doty, KirkOfficer456-8122kdoty@ci.manteca.ca.us
Downs, JasonSchool Resource Officer456-8148jdowns@ci.manteca.ca.us
Eichel, ElliotOfficer456-8181eeichel@ci.manteca.ca.us
Ellis, MitchellTraffic Officer456-8182mellis@ci.manteca.ca.us
Elness, BryonOfficer456-8183belness@ci.manteca.ca.us
Espinosa, Jesus "Mike"Officer456-8184mespinosa@ci.manteca.ca.us
Estarziau, JodieChief of Police456-8139jestarziau@ci.manteca.ca.us
Eteaki, FrancisBooking Officer456-8198feteaki@ci.manteca.ca.us
Gallego, SamReserve Officer456-8126sgallego@ci.manteca.ca.us
Garcia, ArmandoSCU Detective456-1724agarcia@ci.manteca.ca.us
Gardette, MatthewOfficer456-8135mgardette@ci.manteca.ca.us
Goeken, CharlieCaptain456-8155cgoeken@ci.manteca.ca.us
Goforth, DaleOfficer456-8190dgoforth@ci.manteca.ca.us
Gutierrez, JoshOfficer456-8223jgutierrez@ci.manteca.ca.us
Holland, BryanSergeant456-8145bholland@ci.manteca.ca.us
Hooten, JefferyOfficer456-8193jhooten@ci.manteca.ca.us
Horn, EmeliaRecords Clerk456-8159ehorn@ci.manteca.ca.us
Jemerigbe, BenedictOfficer456-8165bjemerigbe@ci.manteca.ca.us
Johnson, RanchSCU Detective456-8154rjohnson@ci.manteca.ca.us
Johnson, TravisOfficer456-8138tjohnson@ci.manteca.ca.us
Jones, DavidBooking Officer456-8194djones@ci.manteca.ca.us
Jones, MarciDispatcher456-8269mjones@ci.manteca.ca.us
Kelly, MichaelCommunity Resource Officer456-8237mkelly@ci.manteca.ca.us
Lewis, LisaCSO456-8142llewis@ci.manteca.ca.us
Liles, CeciliaDispatcher456-8196cliles@ci.manteca.ca.us
Machado, JohnTraffic Officer456-8197jmachado@ci.manteca.ca.us
Massey, JasonOfficer456-8200jmassey@ci.manteca.ca.us
May, JasonGSU Detective456-8201jmay@ci.manteca.ca.us
Medina, TimothyOfficer456-8136tmedina@ci.manteca.ca.us
Miller, WayneSergeant456-8125wmiller@ci.manteca.ca.us
Montoya, AaronOfficer456-8203amontoya@ci.manteca.ca.us
Moody, JohnOfficer456-8204jmoody@ci.manteca.ca.us
Morgan, BarbaraDetective CSO456-8191bmorgan@ci.manteca.ca.us
Morrison, GarrettOfficer456-8212gmorrison@ci.manteca.ca.us
Mueller, WilliamOfficer456-8205wmueller@ci.manteca.ca.us
O'Brien, NinaLead Records Clerk456-8141nobrien@ci.manteca.ca.us
Osborn, IanSCU Detective456-8207iosborn@ci.manteca.ca.us
Perry, LynnDispatcher456-8195lperry@ci.manteca.ca.us
Peters, DanielDetective456-8224dpeters@ci.manteca.ca.us
Plascencia, JosephOfficer456-8176jplascencia@ci.manteca.ca.us
Ramirez, LillianRecords Clerk456-8157lramirez@ci.manteca.ca.us
Rangel, MarkOfficer456-8209mrangel@ci.manteca.ca.us
Rehman, HafeezOfficer456-8166hrehman@ci.manteca.ca.us
Sandoval, StephanieAnimal Services Officer456-8230stsandoval@ci.manteca.ca.us
Schluer, StephenSergeant456-8210sschluer@ci.manteca.ca.us
Sexson, MichaelDetective Sergeant456-8133msexson@ci.manteca.ca.us
Skrimager, DanielOfficer456-8286dskrimager@ci.manteca.ca.us
Smigelski, RichardOfficer456-8213rsmigelski@ci.manteca.ca.us
Smith, AprilOfficer456-8208asmith@ci.manteca.ca.us
Smith, RyanCSO456-8291ryan.smith@ci.manteca.ca.us
Smith, StephenOfficer456-8289ssmith@ci.manteca.ca.us
Souza, TonyCaptain456-8146asouza@ci.manteca.ca.us
Stocks, ChrisOfficer456-8149cstocks@ci.manteca.ca.us
Sturges, DarleneRecords clerk456-8140dsturges@ci.manteca.ca.us
Sweeten, JoshSergeant456-8285jsweeten@ci.manteca.ca.us
Takahashi, PamelaDispatcher456-8216ptakahashi@ci.manteca.ca.us
Thomas, KimberleePublic Safety Dispatch Coordinator456-8217kthomas@ci.manteca.ca.us
Vicente, CrystalDispatcher456-8219cvicente@ci.manteca.ca.us
Walker, StevenReserve Officer456-8221swalker@ci.manteca.ca.us
Walmer, WilliamOfficer456-8222wwalmer@ci.manteca.ca.us
1001 W. Center St. Manteca California 95337 TELEPHONE: (209) 456-8100 © 2017 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WEDNESDAY, MARCH 29, 2017